SAFE JOURNAL, KING NEBNOOSHOO, CHAPTER 0627

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAFE JOURNAL, CHAPTER DCXXVII

BOTBAR DATE, BOTBUR DAY AND HOLDING

UR=UNOFFICIALLY RATED

WPRLD LABORATORIES OF 2295

SBT-DATFILE: BOTBAR12.737

THE EPITOME OF HARASSMENT, INTERNET VERSION

THE MILLIONTH-COUNCIL-EXPLORATRONS AND ME

MORIANITY-FOUNDATION CONTINUES FROM 1995 TAPES

© 2006-2012 MARK WAYNE MOHR

 

BEGINNING TRANSMISSION:

 

I feel genuinely sorry for those who cannot take this blog chapter, along with the past ten or so, and put them all together; and see the most powerful truth ever told on this planet, ever. MIND is everything, it is why you are not only able to read these words, but it is why you are reading these words. Again, if you don’t see the power in those two connected sentences, I pity you, and envy you, all at the same time. 555555555555555555555555555555555555. This compensates for my continually looking at the bottom right of my screen and seeing the mother fucking word digitally represented, of BOTBAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes peeps, the mind is everything, not your mind, or mine, but MIND, and again, if this leaves you head scratching, well you may lose a little dandruff to your shirt collar, but the real bad news is not your shirt, that is washable. Well, some say that so is your brain, but I am not in a HA-HA mood right now, so do not expect that type of a blog. This is serious as a heart attack, right old pal, Clarence Harris of the late nineteen-nineties? Speaking of Kate and Clarence, and conspiracies to bust up our friendship in 1997, and how this will all perfectly dovetail and segway, into today’s major giant-pussy-attack that I took!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But not only did I take a giant-slut-attack, but a major pussygram as well, AKA a pussy hologram, but don;t take my word ‘hologram’ all that literally, folks, YO, pweeeeeze. TANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Peeps, I will now tell you my day today, Sunday, the BOTBAR mother fucking number of the year, only one day is eleven eleven each year, and normally, crashes into existence, the start of a major cock sucking THANX-2-GIVENS DEATH SIEGE, but when siege and hell has been so horrible all year long, again, it all sort of just meshes and merges together, and I am not always let easily able to determine anything other than this BOTBAQR date being another famous FUCK-UP-DAY, as it was, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It began at around seven this morning, and fortunately, I had all ready been awake for ten minutes or so, as this beats the cunt lapping shit out of being jolted out of your sleep by these monster ass loud fucking FIRE ALARMS, which are on a roll again lately, gee, like DUH-T HELLSE is new, YO-YO-YO!!!!!! Oh yes, those lovely wonderful Givens’s from the north Shore Inlet of Atlantic City, New Jersey. For those who know a little, you know a little, for those who know a lot, you know a lot, I have no time to discuss these total ass holes right now on this blog today, sorry Charlie Tuna-fish, and will this super dovetail into shit as I type along, YO. Things after the fire alarm were not too bad around the building, just the normal doors and in and out shit with my across the hall idiots, nothing real extra bad. Then around a little past two, I left the apartment to go see Mikey, up on the island, as we had planned for me to come over this afternoon. I will go into all of the specific acts later in the blog, but now I want to do a quick-list. First was the giant girl attack, then when I was out on the beach visiting the Atlantic Ocean and the love of my life, I took some nasty aerial harassment, which began even before I got all that far along the route towards the beach-house. Then when I left, I was pummeled with pussy-command, some very tall sluts on bicycles were screaming and hitting on me trying to get me to look over at them, and then a ways down further, was another giant teen on a skateboard, acting stupid, coming right out onto the road practically, and flirting big time with me also. Then as I approached the bridge to leave the island and drive home, a gang of biker dirt-bags with many bitch seat riders, all very tall looking girls, persecuted me by just driving up on me and passing and swerving dangerously around me and making gun revving sounds with their bikes to try and get my goat, and I was able to take an alternate route at the red light, getting me home without being further bothered by them, still, one thing after another continued, just like in those real bad ass mother fucking attacks spoken about back in Jersey in my days of keeping a vehicle situation recorder, to report each detail of an ongoing assault on me. The minute that the Atlantic Ocean saw me, she calmed down, she was clearly agitated. I let her feel my feet, and she instantly began making gentler waves with lower swells and peaks. Now I could go on an don about how every house is under government surveillance and when they want to listen in on you, it is as easy as pie in this electronic age for them to do so, and they did, over at Mikey’s place today, as this is when the all ready small siege, turned into major siege after I left for the drive back home. It had to do with what got said between Mikey and me, YO. A child can see that the entire internet is filled, and especially the YOUTUBE, with those who know these truths, I have posted about one one trillionth of the available stuff about all this shit, just as a sample, on many of my 2012 blogs. Now here is where I can only hope that a few will try and make the leap from this blog, to the past two or so, and then back to the start of the entire project nearly seven years ago, and then back to the days that I was old enough not to piss myself every day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

MIND IS EVERYTHING. When I had certain mental collapses and began interacting differently with reality than normal MIND should, this causes an altered reality around me, and then that changes more things around making more breaks from normal reality until more MIND CRASHES happen, and the cycle never stops until I am dead, it cannot, it would be like reversing gravity, sorry Colaman, it cannot be done, so tell your alter ego Tony, I would like my money back. The universe that I have not so much created, but interacted in with a sort of shared illusion along with all of you out here, is going to dramatically and drastically alter, unless I either die, or this stops, and it cannot stop because it has altered so significantly in both 1983 and 1986, that there literally is just no way back. Please, if you are not a Trekker or even a fan at all of STAR TREK, or you are young, 5-55 or so, ask a real TREKKER to tell you about an original Star Trek episode where the Enterprise orbits a planet of Greek type gods, and there is a character named, Alexander the midget, and the reason these so-called gods have telekinetic powers comes from something in the diet that is indigenous to the planet. Now when you are able to access this, here is my point about my GENERAL BREAKDOWN in 1983, that was caused by a powerful program fuck up where something in my double helix genetics decided to go haywire, and create some wild shit that goes beyond what I now plan to offer up to the public, you simply are not ready for this entire story yet, but it will come, so be fucking ass patient, pweeeeeze. When this dude who played the owner of the Temple of the Expanded Mind. Around these same times, only on the DRAGNET original television show; was ill, and was in a fit of delirium; his illness mixed with his telekinetic powers, were violently shaking the Star Ship Enterprise around, way out into the planet’s orbit, effecting reality around him, without his even being aware of it, and this is why he needed to be sedated, in the show, and was. My Mental Condition and Illness is very real, but as with all mind, yours, mine, sick, healthy, WHATEVER CONGRESSMAN RA, it still has its effects over the solidity of caporial tangible material life and interaction. If any of you think for one second, that the last two blogs is some end to my story of woe and hell about what I suffer through, with this powerful awesome dirt ball entity, that I have named the WOMO-MILI-2-FORCE; you are all very very VERY sadly mistaken!!!!!!!!!!!! You see peeps, many of you thought that things had changed, or that I suddenly was on some great medication, and I knew you would all take it this way. Even the peeps at the medical office think that they have shown me some of the errors of my ways, because they are totally in the dark and so unable to grasp the tiniest past of reality, that there is not even any reason for my trying to discuss this rationally any further. 

 

People, whatever you do or don’t do, NEVER underestimated the life of MICHAEL WAYNE MOUNTAINPEN. As soon as you think you GET IT, this is exactly when you haven’t GOT IT. As more peeps get sicker and crazier, more wild shit will keep going down around all of us, making the world appear to be getting more and more whack. MIND is what is doing it all, and THIS IS WHY, the great SECRET WORKS, only again, nobody really ever GOT IT, back when this was making the rounds. Maybe none of you EVER WILL, but I know one person who knows just how real this entire thing is, as she has told me she does and wants me to shut up or else, MY WONDERFUL DAUGHTER. Well, all the pales of fish and all the glandular dysfunctions on this Earth, will not shut me up, sorry Charlie. I am here to stay, and do not plan on vanishing, no matter how hard the media, or the Pedersen Club, or anyone else anywhere, my try and make it mother fucking happen. Take that straight to the bank of your choice, and say WOW if you want to, Regis Philbin, old pal. Well, I could talk on for days without end, but for right now, I am closing this out,so bye-bye, you-all.

END TRANSMISSION AND NO RABBITS, MISTER WARNER:

Leave a comment