EXPLORATRONIC SUPERMIND DATFILE .450

“EXPLORATRONIC SUPERMIND DATFILE 090709.450”
THE MILLIONTH-COUNCIL AND ME, and all other subtitles:
OPENING:

Congratulations Millionth-Council. U have succeeded in totally crushing and beating down one frail tiny weak little dude, that most seven year old girls could take in a fight. Aren’t U not the Huge Hero, and all other HH related Horrific Horrors, all stemming 4 me anyway with the suicide and double brutal murders of my cousin HERBERT HUNTINGTON, up in Braintree, Massachusetts in the nineteen-fifties?

None of the best computer repair shops can ever stop this, and anyone ever watching the Bermuda Triangle documentaries, where the narrator tells about the MC interfering with the radio talk show host and claiming he represents the MC, and totally took over the system’s switchboard, knows all 2 well, that my hacks and woes R not made up, nor can they B stopped by mere mortals that love 2 overcharge me and really do not help me blog my problems one bit. No sooner does one thing work right again, and then the MC simply turns around and knocks into my system a new hack/worm/virus/whatever, translation (they stop me), that is it short and sweet, with some invisible and undetectable by the standards and technologies of this time period, ‘something’. Remember when I claim 2 KNOW something, I am bold about it. I say hay mama truckers, I know what I know and chall can go and blow. But when I don’t know, and computers R a subject that qualifies here 2B in this category, then boldly again, I stand right up and scream 4 help and admit as openly as anyone can B with total candor and say, “LOOK, HELP ME, I DON’T KNOW A DIRTY SHIRTY THING ABOUT THIS; NOTHING, ZIP, SQUAT, ZILCH, AND ALONG WITH A LOAF OR 2 OF WONDER BREAD ALL THROWN IN, BRO”. Do U peeps and creeps out here honestly think a dude older than the seas and the stars, through perception and not physical passing, forgets these silly things from yesterday, which 2 me the early nineties were, YESTERFREAKINDAY BRO??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Still, the so called modern day computers known better as PC’s, I am very ignorant about. I never can get anyone with knowledge 2 share any of it with me in a proper way, with rote, so that I can really grasp it. But then MILCO, U know Y that all is the way it is, U use your constant mighty weapon of ETTOSD-IASD-PAWM-PIE, how am I supposed 2 combat a powerful weapon that I have absolutely no control over nor can I ever connect into with any of my normal awake mind’s 5-sensory system?

Starting yesterday, my speed dialers that were Firefox set with passwords and all needed words already programmed in, so that when I clicked a mouse, I was ready 2 blog, and go from site 2 site, were messed with by the MC. Most of them managed 2 reset themselves back, but I have lost my original site, BLOGGER DOT COM. Spellchecker does not even recognize firefox, I think your entire PC thing is just a load of slap, peeps. Show me how great it is, and if not, then all this is indeed just happening 2 me, proving and verifying my complaints of MILLIONTH-COUNCIL continual constant never ending attack, siege, and persecution, in total VIOLATION OF MY CIVIL AND HUMAN AND CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS, BRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Firefox was corrected yet the second time, again, it red-flag underscored the word. Finally this 3rd time, it did not almost insist of my saying FIRE-BOX. If this is all normal, than we have a long way 2 go with these toy computers, BRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The same thing applies when I go 2 type in a website 4 anyone 2 go and check out. Sometimes the blue underscore comes on after the site is typed and the / symbol completes it and I go 2 the space bar, and other times, there is no blue underscore at all, it simply does what it wants and acts with a MIND OF ITS OWN, the mind of the MILLIONTH EVIL COUNCIL. Now this Holiday/ HELLIDAY extends another nearly 13 hours through today, Monday. After this time, I am calling the computer doctors again and asking them how I can get a real life honest telephone number 4 Google, as they own the Blogger website, and none of their instructions R getting me back on blogging, and this is now the 3rd missed blog on their site. Suddenly yesterday after going up 2 post on the speed dialer mouse click that takes me 2 here, instead of passing through the enter this password and that username and straight 2 a publish blog button where from there I can cut and paste my blog in from my word-works document, and then hit a few more clicks with the mouse, and Lester-Boom, the blog is published. Notice though peeps, that this all began right after I complained about my troubles on posting up 2 the Unexplained-mysteries website, and put that onto the Blogger website, when out of the blue, bang, I could post no more blogs there, and now the UM site appears 2B fine, 4 NOW, BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U all go ahead and tell me I am a nut with a huge imagination, severely paranoid, a schizophrenic, with major delusions of persecution, grandeur, and most likely a ton of other psychiatric conditions, that a bunch of think tank college boys who no more can successfully run their own lives than Carter has peanuts on his farm, all will go running 2 their god-book, the DSM-4, and claim that I indeed am afflicted freaking with. Oh well, the Social Security Administration pays me a nice benefit 2B ‘crazy’, so fine, I’m freaking crazy. I know better, and now there is something that I definitely feel that U need 2 know, BRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This head shrink and certified crazy stuff has a legitimate place, like everything, there R good donut makers and rotten ones, good police persons, and rotten ones, this is just part of the Earth after Eden, or so Neilson’s story goes. But the idea was created by powerful world-owners, the WOMO, more than  a century ago, and it is there 2 help some legitimate peeps, those brain damaged at birth or from a bad physical accident and so forth. But also, it is there 2B totally misused. I cited already the example on the L&O television show with the murderer in the court room on the stand making the comment 2 Prosecutor Jack McCoy that it is not paranoia 2 claim someone is out 2 get u if it really is happening and true. He is so right, it certainly is not, but once U become certified, people indeed can B out 2 really mess with U and ’get-U’, and all your complaints will forever fall on deaf ears, as U remain a legally CERTIFIED NON-CREDIBLE MENTLAL OUT-PATIENT WITH FREAKING DELUSIONS. U need meds and rest, come back next week and talk 2 Shrinkie, gonna B OK, we’ll medically bandage the booboo in your brain, awe!!!!!!!! BULL-SHIRT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is their way of again, f-I-X-I-N-G something so that U just never can ever win! Your pleas 4 help will fall on deaf ears and U can B brutally raped and robbed and murdered, and they won’t care nor lift a single finger 2 help poor sick certified U. They trade off the small disability benefits as more than a win-win sitch 4 them in all of this BRO, start seriously cogitating on this friend, it is no less than a license 2 get away with anything, on people like me who have no protective systems and ways 2 fall back on when the world comes crashing in on us, by THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LABOR DAY WEEKEND equals PRIVECODE-NUMBER 615.
HUNTINGTON CURSE equals PRIVECODE-NUMBER 615.
There R 81 possible prive-code-numbers, from 110 through 990.
The All Mighty SSJKK loves many numbers, and some being 5,7,12,17,20,40, and there R groups more in higher ranges as well. This is all we need here 4 my discussion today. 17 on the Astral-Plane is spoken from the English speaking point of reference, slightly different, the VEN in the word is replaced by a doubling of the word TEEN. This is how someone from English speaking thought from the mortal world would perceive the pronunciation of the number 17, not that anything ever is really pronounced, it even is beyond telepathy as we understand this concept. Things R just PD, or PERCEIVED-DORECTLY, and it has nothing 2 do with any Police Departments. Their only involvement in this here,  would B if a dude of age 18 plus was messing around with his slightly younger girlfriend, maybe by only 2 or 3 months, but if the 17/18 magic barrier line is crossed, he could face some prison time, in this PC world of ours. I hated this movement and those initials in my innermost being from the second I began hearing the late and great David Roth speak them 2 me back in the nineties. But back now on pernt Archie Bunker, and at the risk of a broken ribcage by Paula King later today should she B in one of her doorbell-ringing-moods as she was that early summers day in 1996 at the Highview Apartment Building, located in Sicklerville, New Jersey, USAESMWG. That’s all I’d frickin’ need, (and U would not believe what the MILLIONTH COUNCIL just trucking runt slapping did 2 me, they somehow just poofed off my blog and it took quite a while 2 retrieve it back on the word-work-document program). YES, THAT’S ALL I’D NEED, SUEANN FROM COMPUTER SCHOOL IN 1973, WITH HER SUPER CLEVER LAST NAME, AND WOW DID SHE LIVE A TOTALLY CHARMED LIFE, AND WAS THE ENVY OF THE ENTIRE COMPUTER SCHOOL CALLED PCI OF CHERRY HILL. SHE IS GOOD AND URINATED OFF AT THIS BLOG, AND IT’S GONNA GET SO MUCH BETTER YET MS. MAMACARRI. Fascinating how events out of the 35 + years past can just SUDDENLY an d right out of the blue, pop right in when needed. Nothing pops in, the 6th dimension or the mental realm, the connective-ness, remember it all yet BRO? Now I no longer ask, I tell. WE R AT 200 decibels, yes 20 mighty bells of pure clanging dinging crashing sound pressure level, and those symbols cannot B ignored, “not at all”, Charity Trask Pansy Faye Petofi.

Moving back on the point with Gawky Gaukauk and his numerology that he teaches anyone that desires 2 learn it at his great mystery school in the Province Olympia, U arrive at  a total of the number 17 doubled together, or one-thousand-seven-hundred-seventeen, when adding in the PCN of MC, ME, and Huntington Curse or the PCN of MC, ME, and Labor-Day-Weekend. Your PCNT or total of the PCN’s is indeed 1717. 231+871+615=1717. If U remember how 2 do the match out tests, look at it, write it on a separate sheet of paper and C this major 100 maximum compatibility match out. The MILLIONTH COUNCIL has gone by the short abbrev of MC 4 octillions of Astral Plane Eons, multiple beyond graspation (interactions). This told me that Gawky says that this is the holiday 2 tell some powerful secrets against the MC, and also the human family under its control or THAT-FAMILY-from 1970. I never was told by them in the sixties, about the family, this was all kept very Masonically hush-hushed, BRO. The PCN 4 yesterday’s date of “SUNDAY,  SEPTEMBER SIX” IS 954, DIE, DIE, DIE, and I almost did it was so putridly awful. So Y is Gawky on the Astral Plane as a professor at a great Mystery School near the lovely giant and wild bay with 3 and 4 hundred foot waves rolling across its mighty shores of bright pink and purple sand, as explained in my now defunked website of http://www.morianity-foundation.com/,m while simultaneously existing in another place in the hyperspace and owned by a strange woman where I met them both on a bus back when I was ‘DREAMING’ that it was early in the autumn in the year of 1980? The answer 2 this is lengthy, and will definitely B told, I am not avoiding nor evading here, it merely is a bit 2 lengthy 4 this blog. But let me continue now the sentence that I started B4 PK/PC/JW and her MILCO poofed it into a temporarily oblivion with their totally ‘supernatural powers’. The last thing I need right now I started 2 say earlier, is 4 Paula 2 ring my doorbell and have Roger drop by and place a note in the mailbox at the same time, talk about World War lll breaking out here in Blueberryville, New Roddenberrytraveler Jersey, USAESMWG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh well, it also might bring things 2 a head, which isn’t always all bad, it’s merely messy as hell until the debris stops flying and has time 2 settle down, along with the emotions and actions of the 8 billion or so nutcases living around me here on Planet Earth, and that all call me one, wow black kettle caller, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As 4 the Wells Wilder Commodities Roulette System, this was the worst weekend of my entire freaking life, all things considered, from persecutions, to health attacks which R persecutions of course, 2 my job in general, 2 the FULL-EVIL-SPORTSPIRE WEEKEND and 3-string game loss 4 my Philadelphia Phillies, 2 the family situation in general, 2 the computer hacking AGAIN, &U still do not know all of the really big stuff. There R out of all those that ever have and will reside as humans on this Planet Earth, approximately 400 travelers. This group can individually operate and they all do, as well as collectively when they so choose 2 do. Going collectively, they can alter an entire direction of a culture and a civilization, create movements and coos and religions 2 come into existence, Christianity being no exception at all, and many other things that simply said R just way beyond taboo 4 me 2B further blogging on, especially as David Roth would so eloquently put it, during these times of my current weakened state, empire and magnetics wise, BRA!!!!!!! Translation and short lesson, THEY/VE GOT ME BY MY JOY ROCKS AND R SQUEEZING THAT WRENCH WITH A VICE, BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If U wanna scream out that THEY R all a bunch of other-yuckers, fine, but wait at least 4 the more opportune time after your thrill cubes R safely out of the vice pressure and Check-off’s agony booth of Star Trek‘s mirrors, BRA. I am not in a position right now 2 really fight them, and this disease knows this only 2 freaking well.

Since the state police and feds and all authorities refuse 2 render me help and assistance even though they know perfectly well that /I am in a major pickle and have done nothing at all wrong that has caused this, then I will have 2 do the fighting in the only ways that I know how 2 do.

MAGNETIC SOUND MACHINE, ALL YOUR CONTROLS AND DIALS R SET AT THE TOTAL MAXIMUM. All special orders, all general orders, both AD and ZD technologies herein apply. Scan 4 all peeps making my life an endless total nightmare horrific hot fiery hell without let up or mercy, on any plane of existence, both in hyperspace as well as in Astrallity. A crushed and totally destroyed image-object is now on your transpower block after U have scanned in and duplicated the equalized energies, so that whatever happens 2 this happens 2 the actual filth bags hurting me 4 so long. At your maxed out power gain levels of 11.8, into infinity, major Earth surface disturbances will naturally occur as well, everything from earthquakes, volcanoes, twisters, hurricanes, storms, floods, droughts, wildfires, and violence all over the globe in many diverse locations without prejudice. All of your controls R maxed out also against a maxed out gain. Your desire key is switching now from the J-normal-neutral position to the I position 4 the punishment sequencing control. Computer, On an I-to-D, A/B-TONE, phasing-punishment sequencing system, wipe out my vicious evil filthy diseased enemies. Open command at G-7, and completed now, going 2 G1133, under ^G-13, G-14, G-901, CG2, CG-5555, G-189, under G-917 This when published through the blogging website of soulcast dot com successfully will equal the older mechanical prompt of the A/B telephone tones passed into the electrical system. CG39, under G-719, AND-S–T–O–P. \\|\||\|||\\||||\\STOP.

CLOSING:

Leave a comment