SAFE JOURNAL, CHAPTER 0652

 

SAFE JOURNAL, CHAPTER DCLII

SUNDAY AFTERNOON IN FORT PIERCE, FLORIDA &

LIVING WITH THE ROTTENEST SHITTYEST NABES

THE EPITOME OF HARASSMENT, INTERNET VERSION

THE MILLIONTH-COUNCIL-EXPLORATRONS AND ME

MORIANITY-PROJECT CONTINUES FROM 1995 TAPES

BSNF: “NEW KID IN TOWN BEING QUOTED, MARGINTY”

WORLD LABORATORIES OF 2295

JANE SLUT SLEAZE DISEASE WEEDS NOT FONDAU TIME

ELELVEN-ELEVEN ROTTEN SHIT CLOCK ATTACKS PM

SUNDAY, 2 DECEMBER, 2012

© MARK WAYNE MOHR 2006-2012 ALL MY URL PROPERTY

 

BEGINNING TRANSMISSION:

 

Oh yes, same old same old, every other day pattern, with the exception of an alternate normally better day being also thrown into the mix a short while back. Still a child can see that just as today is bad and yesterday was only bad a short time in the earlier past of the day and quieted down after I posted my blogs; but keeping the alternated patterns, and there is no way the filthy fucking diseased sicko WOMO-MILI-2-FORCE will not be making two days from now a real bad SUPER BOTBAR BIRTHDAY for me, as they always do. How these twisted fart huffers live with themselves, is the hugest Shakespearean question, ever posed on this messed up planet of ours? Ann King and her lovely fucking Beatles daughter, really did me in for the rest of my cunt chewing toilet water gargling miserable twisted screwed up life!!!!!!!! My pathetic fucking life was dangling on a thin shit string as it was before I ever met Ed Lynch, their downstairs neighbor at Judge Raso’s rooming-house in Hammonton, New Jersey; but once this fatal blow was struck, my life really went into a John & Photeous Overdrive, or the second part of the 1970 Life-Over Syndrome, up in 2006. No matter how you might ever try and ignore shit in this world, you will never escape the reality of the all powerful number three, or its multiples, such as the difference in time in years between these dates, and months. What little I had in life, was all taken away from me by the POWERFUL PEOPLE OF GUATEMALA, huh Doctor Joe Gannon at the fucking 1970 Medical Center. Still, these Mayan descendants today are whispering in my ear that just maybe if I wish and hope and pray hard enough, that maybe it could all be over soon. I of course cannot allow myself to believe that my hell will end in nineteen days, but wouldn’t it be nice, to quote an old song from around the same era of the original John-Photeous date, per our discussion on the great Tennessee Avenue. Yes Paula, I wasn’t careful enough with many things, and the giant cosmic wave got me good, huh Keisha and Helen of Armbreakville? Oh yes, Lifeguard Matte and his huge intimidating barbell set, strung across the little wooden pathway that led to the tower on the south side of the Central Pier, back in 1997, WOW, what a big hero all you dudes are down there at the ATLANTIC CITY BEACH PATROL, you feel real great and big, don’t you, making a grown man cry like a baby, while driving home with his mother, from Atlantic City, that hell-day in 1997; back to our Somerdale, New Jersey DEATHHOUSE????????????????

 

So why not right now, take this fantastic marvelous judge Raso property and DJT lives opportunity, to start really carefully examining just what the odds are that in the last 5 years of JULIA WHITE’S PRESENT CYCLE EARTH LIFE CALENDAR, or early 2008 through late 2012, which made up a 57 month period, ending right after I switch beyond 57 years into my next birthday come this Tuesday; but yes, just what are the odds, out of all possible people and family branches, that a branch of Guatemalan folks, Louis Laines or (CHICKY) to use Dawn-Marie’s nickname of her husband, and all of his large extended family of brothers and first cousins who all grouped together in a world famous blueberry bog town in New Jersey, known as HAMMONTON; would be the ones who took my liberties and freedoms away from me, during this last 57 month period, of a 26,000 year calendar system, made by their direct ancestors; the freaking MAYANS? Just what really, would the odds be of this perfect total timing, folks, just fucking cunt think about this for a dam seck, OK, John and Paula, no threats, no radio stations, no music from my daughter, just cold hard fucking facts from the Walmart Stores, and their relentless mother fucking attack, forcing me to remember those rotten times    continually, by replaying that horrible shitty fucking song over and over and over again, without any new kids in any of their dam towns, right Cousin Sandy, and once lovely tall buildings, and other great winds that rotate in the darkness of the demonic nights of hell??????????????????????????

 

Bing-Bang-doors and more doors, later the loud music follows, as the party club of the southwest 6th floor goes into full swing. Unless they make a lot of noise screaming and slamming after hours, I am left to grin and bear, and BLOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW. Ain’t life grand, to quote Dave Roth from the nineties? Where are you when I need all you fucking guys, Joe and Andy, Dave, and Bright Ideas, Mizz Pat Parsons, from the Trenton Security outfit? I think their name is Pinkerton, and they say dots do not all connect together in a cosmic reality. Fine, who the shit then am I to argue with anybody, little nobody ass me?

 

I asked why those three days from last WEDNESDAY-FRIDAY were so beyond fucking siege-filled and SUPER BOTBAR, and my GAGA kitty cat gave me a powerful ass fucking answer to my GAWNUM QUERY, good folks, and I will give you this information. First, I have played the not-telling system as well as the NABES FACTION OF ENEMIES, with my roulette, and my daily average is as follows over the days through today back to last Wednesday. The Quantum Roulette averages me 1.75 units per game in a total of 12 games played, and a total 21 units profit. My hush-hush regular non-quantum roulette system has produced the following results since last Wednesday, up through today, in ten games, +3, -5, +1, +2, +13, +4, +6, +1, -8, +6. This sliding score from zero at game zero, takes the unit profits as follows: +3, -2, -1, +1, +14, +18, +24, +25, +17, +23. This 23 units profit is a 2.3 unit game average, that without all the death siege may be quite a bit higher, as the negamagging is what brings luck-related items of any kind, even applying gaming systems to random draws, down to lower amounts. If things were even neutral, I would bet this figure would be close to double, but I can live with 230 dollars per game on very bad days, using the black gaming chip or 100 dollar playing level, and make out like a fucking ass bandit, YO. Negamagging is a verb, it is the action taken by the WOMO-MILITUFORCE to intentionally lower the luck level of their enemy-opponents by applying negatives and bad things into their lives. Try it folks. I fucking triple dog shoot your eye out dare any of you to man up and try and prove me wrong, you won’t. This is all totally real, and the enemies know it, use it, and am convinced not just on me, but I doubt that anyone as of yet is talking about this anywhere on the entire internet, after-all, chemtrails were not recognized, or discussed, until the very end of the 20th century, yet they did not begin happening at that point, but much earlier. Now for GAGA-CAT and the Q&A.

 

The answer to my question of why last Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday; were the worst three days of attack with computer freezes and hacking, as well as neighbors off the scale, brought me the answer of PCN-198. OK, folks in general, and Mister Parklotsking, and WOW, look at the matchbook items, YO!

 

WALL STREET—–SEPTEMBER TWENTY NINE—–UNCLE HEINZ—–CAPITOL CITY OF PROVINCE OLYMPIA—– again folks, I’ll say it, WOW—WOW—WOW—WOW—WOW— and 2006 Walmart Hyundai cars. WHAAAAAAAAAA!!!

 

DUH, if you are not understanding MORIANITY, you are probably better off, and also, you are missing the chance to prove to yourself that there is no such thing as death, not in the way you perceive the event anyway. So now folks, I will take my little ball in hand, and go home, and leave all of you rocket science Einstein’s out there, to play your own baseball game. Just remember, it might be too late soon, and then, if you think for one New York second, that I will help anyone then, please stop entertaining that notion right here and right now, along with the lovely L&O-LU, not that I wouldn’t, but simply, I won’t be able too; as that is what too late means. Learning things from one’s own children is not always comfortable, but it can be a refreshing change, right Ann Concert King? Tell Paula to leave my pal Regis Philbin alone, as well as my wonderful and WOW TD BANK. Remember, I am watching all of you, and just when you think I am not, you are most likely bending down to tie your frikkin shoe laces over on Prostitute Avenue, back in 1980. If this isn’t some really hot stuff, I guess I need to borrow some more of Texas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful state BRO, but beyond hot, in more ways than one. Still, at least you are not being tormented as you would be over in Dogtown or Mountainpen City. WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.  Yes peeps, lessons will resume on how to become a TYPE-3-EXPLORATRON, but for now, get into what was already told, and give it some serious practicing, YO, as you’ll be glad that you did folks. I will now, TERMINATE TRANSMISSION:

One Response to “SAFE JOURNAL, CHAPTER 0652”

  1. mountainpen Says:

    FOR CLEARER READING AND LINKS TO MANY VIDEOS, VISIT MY BLOGS AT ANOTHER ADDRESS FLOKS:
    http:www.theansweristheqyuestioncontinues.blogspot.com/
    ENJOY, OR CRY, OR WHATEVER. I REMAIN AT A PERPETUAL ROTTEN ASS BOTBAR. HOPE ALL IS BETTER 4U.

Leave a comment