THE EPITOME OF HARASSMENT, INTERNET VERSION

SAFE JOURNAL, BLOG CHAPTER #0016

WORLD LABORATORIES SEND-BACK-TEXT DATFILE:

C0016-082110.505, SUBTITILED, “THE WEEK OF SHIT SIEGE”

Beginning Transmission:

Well peeps, 4 a solid mother fucking diseased week now, I HAVE ENDURED AND SUFFERED THROUGH A MONSTROUS HORIFFIC DEATH FUCKING SIEGE NOW, AND WHEN DID IT FUCKING START, AUGUST THE 15TH, OR THE “REAL GOOD GIRL” day on Anniversary #24. It was totally expected and as Houdini forgot 2 do on one fatal occasion, I had my stomach muscles all maxed out and tensed up so I could B braced 4 this despicable human rights violating attack on the part of this miserable shit eating OTAMM and the MILI-2-FORCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chemtrails have been an every day occurrence, planes and choppers R also all around, they R there when I get out of my car B it at home, or any other place I may drive 2 that is away from, my freaking home, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Another memory fuck up on my part also happened, it was not back last Saturday, but the following day when I did not initially go 2 the music store, but went back 2 exchange a defective unit 4 another after not being able all morning 2 reach them on the telephone, and 4 a very good mother fucking reason, YO, they have no hours on freaking ass Sunday’s. As I approached so much as the general area, the same chopper that fucks with me and has fucked with me now since the days of ‘REAL GOOD GIRL’, began stalking and messing with me, 2 intimidate me. I have rights under the law, and can go and do any legal thing I wish 2 do, and if they ever push shit 2 far, it is they that go 2 fucking prison, not fucking me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have an angry goddess that needs 2B appeased, and I must obey (H-E-R) OR ELSE. I do not need the HIGHEST ENERGY RELEASES of HER 2B aimed against me. She wants that song of apology, and this is what SHE is gonna mother freaking get, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On top of a week of aerial hell nightmare death siege around me,was also the worst health attack of my life on Wednesday night, making me turn my bathroom into my bedroom, bit in addition 2 air and bowel attacks on me, the job-attack was very extremely awful as fucking ass well, peeps, YO. I am wheezing and coughing my

Leave a comment