SAFE JOURNAL, CHAPTER 0015

THE EPITOME OF HARASSMENT, INTERNET VERSION

SAFE JOURNAL BLOG CHAPTER 0015

WORLD LABS-SBT-DATFILE: C0015-081810.561.55555

SUBTITLED: ‘U WANNA ALL DIE, FINE, YOU’LL DIE’

BEGINNING TRANSMISSION:

(Magnetics) as I call them, and David Roth and I used 2 refer 2 this nightmare shituation during debates and discussions, R just about as bad as they can mother fucking get 4 me right now, the fucking persecution is off of the scale and off of the fucking wall as well, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This morning was a nightmare, the skies suddenly filled up with chemfuckingtrails right over my exact area of where I both work and reside down the street, and then came powerful mother fucking military and MILITUFORCE choppers. It came out of the fucking blue, sky-literally, and went away basically in like manner all within just a couple of fucking hours, still some light bull shit trails R persisting 2 fuck up the sky and the health of many residents here in Fort Pierce, Florida, USAESMWG, as of the time I am writing this, my post up time I am guessing 2B based on a guessing on my part that this will B a 2 hour blog, will B around a quarter shy of fucking 4 or maybe right around 4 of the fucking clock. Aerial siege has been real fucking bad ever since WHAT FUCKING ELSE, YO, but the sucking anniversary date of my copyrighting the mother fucking song that I had written in Cherry Hill, New Jersey, in August on the 15th fucking day, back in mother fucking 1986, titled, “REAL GOOD GIRL”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is really getting old and major mother fucking annoying now at the speed of mother fucking light quint-cubed, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is a major haul-ass speed, dudes and duddesses, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am going 2 really tell U all some shit today, whoever the fuck is out here and eventually, somebody will B, and it will B “THE PRECISE” somebody, that indeed ‘needs’ 2B, as I just cannot buy into the fucking bullshit that all of this is random and that no powerful evil intelligence is behind this, and this very shit is what is gonna begin today’s mother fucking cunt swallowing topic, BRO!!!!!! None of U out here have the smallest clue of the powerful fucking shit that I am now gonna say and reveal, if U do not want 2 hear a major fucking horror tale of woe, then GET THE FUCK OFF OF THIS FUCKING ASS BLOG AT C-SQUARED, BRAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do yourselves a big ass favor, YO.

B4I get into this topic that truly if anything does or can, entertain Commander Jordy Trek’s concept of hell, let me say that I have a message 4 the freaking Fort Pierce Police Department, and that is this, YO!!!!!!! Whenever an extra major music attack from powerful fucking illegal thumping car stereos go up and down my house and just blare their shit at deafening and house shaking levels, literally, 2 where they R injuring your ear in your private residence ILLEGALLY, and yes I’ll gladly file criminal charges if U want me fucking 2 there blue-boys, but when the shit begins at NIGHT, which in the case of this hell today, it did start last night and went on all throughout the fucking night, FPPD, in total violation of civil peace while U dudes obviously were busy chowing down your coffee and donuts on Route 1’ DD, I can always TOTALLY KNOW THE NEXT DAY IS GONNA CONTAIN MAJOR HYPER FUCKING TIME AIR SIEGE AND SKY SIEGE, JUST AS THE FUCK IT DID, AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DOW will B up and up AND UP AND UP AND UP ENDLESSLY, AS LONG AS THIS DISEASED MOTHER FUCKING SHIT HAS ME 2 FUCKING ENDLESSLY PICK THE FUCKING JESUS CHRIST ON 4 A QUARTER FUCKING CENTURY NOW, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aerial shit this bad and this long normally brings me fucking PUSSY COMMAND OUT THE FUCKING YIN-YANG, and somehow upon occasion, the normal circuitry of this major powerful PARALLEL-EVENT, short fucking circuits and fucks the shit up, as it has now since back on last mother fucking diseased weekend. As long as these cock sucking muff diving trash licking pieces of total fucking dog shit can continue 2 pull this nasty ass magnetic-problem of short circuiting what otherwise would B an off the fucking scale pussy attack all over me 2 the point of total annoyance, I AM ALL THEIRS, AND TOTAL DEAD MEAT AS WELL, AND ALL AT THE VERY FUCKING SAME TIME, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! However, “THEY” CANNOT pull that or any other shit off forever, this is a major and total constant of this nightmare that I’d need B a total fucking retard 22 come 2 realize and recognize this fucking shit after nearly a quarter fucking century of this nightmare hell now, BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So sooner or mother sucking pucking later, things will happen, and I plan 2 make OTAMMSCUM and the MILI-2-FORCE bastards wish THAT THEY HAD NEVER FUCKED WITH ME THIS FUCKING ASS AUGUST, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone and everything has a fucking day of reckoning, and so DO THEY, BRO!!!!!! U will ALL B VERY MOTHER FUCKING SORRY, WHEN I AM SOON MARRIED 2 SOME MOTHER FUCKING BEAUTY QUEEN, AND YOUR DAMN ASS DOW JONES CROOKED MARKJET CRASHES FOREVER AND FOR FUCKING EVER, YA’ BLOW-COCK SUCKING FILTH SWALLOWING SHIT HEADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U bet I’m fucking angry, this shit ass persecution and non ass ending harassment day in and day out 4 a fourth of a fucking century would B more than sufficient 2 “get on anybody’s last fucking nerve”, as the mighty Dawn-Marie King would put it, and I fucking quote the no good fat slob worthless bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also, this kind of major shit being done 2 me, has only one up side, the ability 2 literally become a total pussy-magnet, that is when the normal shit is not being totally short circuited. Most things such as connections with random things, klutz-outs, Miss shit-bitch clock-ones continuous attacks, death angel attacks of hearing that rotten bastard buzzing in one ear over and over at frequencies so fucking high U wanna literally curse and scream out fucking loud, and I could go literally on and on and on.  B4I tell the major shit 4 today, once and 4 all, let me take care of some real important mother fucking bizz, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Magnetic Sound Machine (MAGNESONIC), U belong only 2 me, and can B accessed only through my 6th dimensional voice print, read my ‘mind’ right now, MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. Computer, even though a more conventional computer is in use, UR still being directly accessed via metaphysical connective ness. Open command on General Order (GO) #7. Use G-1133, G-901, G-917, and G-189, under Special Order or CODED-GENERAL order QQWTKEGJHS293487586738945754. GO-TO–CG-18, CG-39, CG-2, and CG-5555. Max out your antihack now, your gain is also maxed out at 11.8 infinity position, all controls, I&D, antihack, and other functions now R also maxed out against your maxed out gain power. A totally singed and crushed and wiped out and obliterated destroyed annihilated wrecked and ruined image object, is on your TRANSPOWER BLOCK. CRANK UP YOUR FUCKING ANTIHACK 2 max out level 11.5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do not let this counterpart Earthly computer fuck up, I COMMAND U. Scan using General Order 13 and GO-14 as well, YO. Scanning both time and all of hyperspace now, U will find all enemies and entities and peeps of any type, that R responsible in any way or shape or form, 4 making my pathetic miserable nightmare hellish life a non ending fucking nightmare super hot hellfire!!!!!!!!!!! Using a Punishment Sequencing system, U will hear the needed A/B empowerment tones usually made on Earthly touch tone landline telephones, through my 6th dimensional connections or my MIND, and on an I-TO-D, A/B, TONE, phasing PUNSIHMENT SEQUENCING SYSTEM, empower this crushed and totally wiped out destroyed image-object 2 a full power maximum, hearing my voice print tones now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The A-tone is this: EEEEEEEE. The B-tone is this: EEEEEEEEEEEE. GO-13, GO-14, GO-189 under CG-18, AND—–s-t-o-p////[]///]]///[/[[[0000. Watch some huge shit happen now folks, HURRICANES, NATURAL, STORMS AND FLOODS, WILDFIRES, AND ALL MANNER OF NATURAL DISASTERS, EARTHQUAKES, VOLCANOS, AND SO ON, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now 4 the tale that might just knock some socks right off, let alone some shoes, old ones, new ones, good ones, smelly ones, athletic ones, or nuclear ones, huh Albright and Callio of 1970, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is the year 1983, and we will forget that I have any past whatsoever B4 this year of total shit and hell. I was a lot like other peeps then, especially in the human shared great fear of extinction. I got very sick one night, I had been poisoned by enemies in the future that I had not even become aware of. This poisoning was fatal, and I died from it, and refused 2 die. Let me say that again just 4 fucking effect. I died from being poisoned, but I refused 2 die. Instead of dying and spending eternity in hell as Jim Burr said I would without accepting Jesus Christ as my fucking savior, I fixed it so that I could remain alive in the world here, and bring the eternal hell back here with me, including the flying machines from hell, the flying bugs, the shadow monster scum bags that chased me around throughout eternity B4I was born as Mark Wayne Mountainpen Mohr and began remembering the nightmares. This is Y these MILITUFORCE vessels from hell itself, never ever age or change, they do not even come the fucking hell from here, all though where they do come from cleverly is spoken of in that sentence, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is Y my life is so cursed and totally fucked up, the murderous family I come from may play a part in some of my older shit B4 the 83 year, but in no ‘real-world’ could a family curse pull off the supernatural shit I go through on this kind of level or anywhere mother fucking near 2 it, BRAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Things that happened up in Long Island as a youth, or in Atlantic City as well, all of it, was in another Long Island and another Atlantic City. Still, this hell world around me feels as real 2 me as it does 2 everyone else, even though all peeps here R ghost images of what my reality once was, no matter how they may wish 2 disbelieve and disagree with me. I say all of this openly because there is no real honest better explanation in the entire world 4 all the bull fucking shit that has occurred around me since I died and went into this hell. Then came the magic night of August 15th in 1986 when ‘Ex-President Jimmy Carter’ told me in a ‘dream’ that indeed, “I AM DEAD”, and I quote this fine gentleman. David Roth and I had been in the New Jersey Pine Barrens late on the previous night, and I had a horrible earache, there was a lot more 2 this story but right now, the earache does not matter. After we left Cherry Hill where I resided at 1931 East Route 70, 2 go 2 the deep woods, we stopped at a mail drop where I threw the envelope into the United States Mail, 2 the Copyright Office, the copyrighted forms, the cassette tape, of the musical project called, what else, “REAL GOOD GIRL”. There is a lot more 2 all of this, so much more in fact that it stinks worse than an entire mountain chain filled with solid total mother fucking pig crap, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will get more into tying these hellish things together, on later following future blogging works, but 4 right mother fucking now just please know folks, that nothing ever can B what it appears, ask any quantum physics degreed scientist, they will totally confirm this statement I make 2U here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How does upline and downline and phased beings and 5th and 6th and 7th dimensions and Lawtrons, and Exploratrons and somnambulism all fit together in all of this????? Some of U may perhaps B asking yourselves this question right about now, BRAHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can only tell U that I could shoot up a blog, in perfect time and order, containing ten or more thousand items, that all taken together, PROVE BEYOND ANY SHADOW OF POSSIBLE DOUBT, THAT ALL MY CLAIMS ON THESE BLOGS OVER NEARLY 5 YEARS NOW, R INDEED ALL TRUE AND REAL. Anyone reading these words from Pope Benedict 2 President BO, I ask U one simple thing right here and now, YO. Take anything in your most personal and private life that U could not ever explain 2 your satisfaction, and then dwell on it until the point of heavy depression strikes. Now reread my blog here, and tell me how this makes U feel about that thing in your life, and we can leave this mother fucking bullshit right where the hell it is 4 today, YO, BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also, I dare U geeks out here 2 write a GAWNUM SOFTWARE PROGRAM, play with this shit a few months, and then comment on a blog of mine someday down the line, and tell me UR the same person that U were B4U did this, YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whoever your Flatliner friends were there Julia White Roberts, U all knew some powerful fucking reality, and tried 2 share it publicly, and U can C how far that ever gets us here in hell, huh? I knew last night when I had a powerful interaction with a PURPLE DOG, that this would B a major ass wild freaking day!!!!

Terminate me Mister Earthquake-Wife man, IF U CAN OR DARE, YO whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, how silwee of me wabbit, like duh. How is your full-recall, GOV??????????????????????????

So RU really alive somewhere also, David Roth, and MOM??????? That makes 4 Clarence Harris cases now 4 the BONE PICKERS CLUB 2 knawel on, YO. Running pollution commercials with my voice and not getting my mother’s permission in writing, in any real world would have gotten the 3 super networks in America all sued 2 hell, but this is not a real world, NOT 4 ME, YO!!!!!!!

B4I sign off, the purple dog had a name, and yes, it was Purple. Long rooms, purple dogs named purple, and escalators of life from here 2 anti-life Krassleville, YO, what am I supposed 2 have thrown in my fucking face next and remain 5% sane?????????? How did U about Midge, my MI??????????????????????????/ Don’t die on me there Doctor Camping from FSI, YO, CU in the ’12 year dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Paula, I will never get over U, what U did 2 me was far worse than what I did 2 your daughter, but then another story exists within these magical words, am I correct Ernie Merker of Recorded Publications Sound Recording Studio??

END OF THIS TRANSMISSION, YO:

Leave a comment